January Blog-A-Day Challenge: Day 12

Monday lists: 5 songs that make you dance. Or sing. Or both.
Quick and easy!

Grown-up list
1. Jump Around by House of Pain. It wouldn’t be third quarter of a Badger game without it.
2. Love Shack by the B 52’s. I dare you to NOT sing and dance!
3. Super Freak by Rick James. Always good for a blast from the past.
4. Anything BeeGees, Michael Jackson, or Bruno Mars.
5. The Lord’s Prayer. Guaranteed to shed a tear every time I hear my dad sing it.

Kindergarten list
1. The Freeze Dance by Stephan Fite.
2. Shake My Sillies Out by Raffi.
3. Hello My Name is Joe by Stephen Fite.
4. Things I Am thankful For by Hap Palmer
5. Sesame Street What We Are Anthem

Leave a Reply

