#Kinderchat January Blog Challenge Day 16

image

Progress  report : How is your resolution going?

On  January 2nd I posted a New Year’s resolution to write more.  How is it going? Well, it’s day 16 and I’m still in this #Kinderchat challenge.  Granted, some days are easier than others.  Wordless Wednesdays!  Thank goodness for Wednesdays!  And Monday Lists.

When January is a distant memory and the daily prompts are gone,  I will know if my resolution to continue writing will prevail.  Will I find time for the writer inside to carry on?  YES!  I’m over the mountain of worry that my writing won’t measure up against great amazing bloggers I follow.  I’m writing again!  It  has allowed me the opportunity to reflect on what I love about working with young children instead of focusing on the frustrations.  Therapy!  Thanks #kinderchat for a happier, healthier me in 2014.

 

One thought on “#Kinderchat January Blog Challenge Day 16

Leave a Reply

